2024/25 Retained Players

We are delighted to announce a number of our core players have agreed to return to the Wasps for the upcoming season. Keep checking here or on our social media for more updates to this list, and for new signings.

The current retained players list (as of 12/06/24):

  • Salami Al-Amin
  • Alex Andrade Felipe
  • Pacey Bean
  • Tom Cadman
  • Abs Coulibaly
  • Paddy Curran
  • Adonai Da Cruz
  • Matt Daniel
  • Omar Folkes
  • Brissi Iwen-Kuwaku
  • Bradley Kauzeni
  • Cam Lawson
  • Adam Lonsdale
  • Matte Pierson
  • Connor Tighe
  • Matt Weaire
  • Glenn Wilson
  • Michael Wilson

Posted in 1st Team.